







Unoffical classification of Leg 1 SAUDI BAJA 2022

Posi	tion		Competitor	Priority	Vehicle	Group	Annex		Total	+ leader
Ovr.	Gr.	Num	Driver / Co Driver		Team Name	Class		Penalties	Time	+ previous
1	1	200	OVERDRIVE RACING	FIA	TOYOTA HILUX OVERDRIVE	T1			02h39m28s	
			Yazeed AL RAJHI (SAU)	w		T1.1				
			Dirk VON ZITZEWÌTZ (DEU)							
3	2	201	OFFROADSPORT CZ		FORD F150 EVO	T1			02h49m16s	09m48
			Miroslav ZAPLETAL (CZE)	w		T1.1				09m48
			Marek Sýkora (SVK)							
	1	300	SOUTH RACING CAN-AM	FIA	CAN-AM MAVERICK X3	Т3			02h55m07s	15m39s
		000	Fernando ALVAREZ (ARG)	w	0, 11, 11, 11, 11, 11, 11, 11, 11, 11, 1					05m51
			Xavier PANSERI (FRA)							00111011
4	3	203	KHALED AHMED AL FERAIHI		NISSAN PATROL	T1			03h00m51s	21m23
5			Khaled Ahmed al feraihi (SAU)	ME		T1.1			001100111010	05m44
			Sebastien DELAUNAY (FRA)							001111
	1	404	SOUTH RACING CAN-AM		BRP CAN-AM MAVERICK XRS TURBO	T4			03h01m28s	22m00
6	'	+0+	Eduard PONS SUÑE (ESP)	w	BIG OAK-AW WAVELGOV AGO TOTABO				001101111203	37
			Monica PLAZA VAZQUEZ (ESP)							37.
	2	404	SOUTH RACING CAN-AM	FIA	BRP CAN-AM MAVERICK XRS TURBO	T4			03h01m57s	22m29
		401		W W	BRP CAIN-AIVI WAVERICK ARS TURBO	'4			031101111378	
			Kees KOOLEN (NLD)	"						29
	_		Paolo CECI (ITA)		CAN ANAMY (EDICIONAL	T0			201.00.00	00 50
7	2	304	HAMAD NASSER AL HARBI		CAN-AM MAVERICK X3	T3			03h03m26s	23m58
			Hamad Nasser Al Harbi (SAU)	ME						01m29
			Dmytro TSYRO (UKR)							
8	3	306	BUGGYRA ZM RACING		BUGGYRA CAN-AM DV21	Т3			03h05m12s	25m44
			Aliyyah Koloc (ARE)	ME						01m46
			Stephane DUPLE (FRA)							
9	3	403	SOUTH RACING CAN-AM		BRP CAN-AM MAVERICK XRS TURBO	T4			03h05m22s	25m54
			Cristiano DE SOUSA BATISTA (BRA)	w						10:
			Fausto MOTA (PRT)							
10	4	405	SPORTS RACING TECHNOLOGIES		BRP CAN-AM MAVERICK XRS TURBO	T4			03h08m05s	28m37
			Egidijus VALEISA (LTU)	ME						02m43
			Mindaugas VARZA (LTU)							
11	4	301	SOUTH RACING CAN-AM	FIA	CAN-AM MAVERICK X3	T3			03h09m11s	29m43
		•••	Dania AKEEL (SAU)	w						01m06
			Sergio LAFUENTE (URY)							0
12	5	303	SOUTH RACING CAN-AM	FIA	CAN-AM MAVERICK X3	T3			03h10m16s	30m48
		505	Mashael ALOBAIDAN (SAU)	w	O'AT TWIND WEIGHT TO				001110111100	01m05
			Wouter ROSEGAAR (NLD)							0 111103
13	5	406	SAEED ALMOURI		BRP CAN-AM MAVERICK XRS TURBO	T4			03h18m18s	38m50
	3	400		w	BRF CAN-AWI WAVERICK ARS TORDO	'-			031110111108	
			Saeed Almouri (SAU)	"						08m02
	_		Ata HMOUD (JOR)	FIA	V444414 4000B	T4			001.40.50	041.04.04
14	6	402	CAMELIA LIPAROTI	ME	YAMAHA 1000R	14			03h40m52s	
			Camelia LIPAROTI (SMR)	ME						22m34
			Taye PERRY (DEU)							
15	1	210	MUNEEF AYED AL SHAMMARI		ISUZU DMAX	T2			04h46m50s	-
			Muneef Ayed AL SHAMMARI (SAU)	ME						01h05m58
			Khalid Albakr (SAU)							
16	6	302	TEAM BLACK HORSE	FIA	CAN-AM MAVERICK	T3		06h03m40s	15h07m01s	12h27m33
			Saleh Alsaif (SAU)	w						10h20m11
			Tariq Saleh AL-RAMMAH (SAU)							
17	7	305	SOUTH RACING CAN-AM		CAN-AM MAVERICK X3	T3		19h30m00s	28h33m53s	25h54m25
			Mohammed AL ATTEYA (QAT)	w						13h26m52s
			Ali MIRZA (ARE)							
18	7	400	SOUTH RACING CAN-AM	FIA	BRP CAN-AM MAVERICK XRS TURBO	T4		50h00m00s	53h10m57s	50h31m29
10		-00	Mshari ALTHEFIRI (KWT)	w		'		3003111003	5510111075	24h37m04s
		1	INISHAH UTELIKI (VAL)	1 "						 110 / 111048

Printed: 11/11/2022 - 20:45:09

Groups
T1.1 > FIA T1.1 4×4 Petrol and Diesel
T1.2 > FIA T1.2 4×2 Petrol and Diesel
T2 > FIA T2: Petrol Production Cross-Country
T3 > FIA T3: Lightweight Prototype
T4 > FIA T4: Modified Production SSV

